Jefferson Elementary
PTA
 
600 Harkness Lane
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Tax ID#95-6204301
Your Subtitle text

Contact Us

Jefferson Elementary School Website
http://jefferson.rbusd.org/

Redondo Beach Unified School District Website
http://www.rbusd.org/

Redondo Beach Education Foundation 
California PTA
http://www.capta.org/
National PTA
http://www.pta.org/


Jefferson Elementary PTA Email Address

jeffelem.pta@gmail.com


Please complete the fields below and we will respond to your inquiry within 48 hours.

Jefferson Elementary PTA

600 Harkness Lane

Redondo Beach, CA 90278

Tax ID#95-6204301

First Name:
Last Name:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:


JEFFERSON PTA CHAIR-PEOPLE

Jefferson Elementary PTA Board 2019-2020

Please reach them by emailing jeffelem.pta@gmail.com


President

Danny Schwarz

Executive Vice President
Laura Grabher


VP, Outreach
Evelyn Huang

VP, Ways and Means (Fundraising)
Stacy Eder

VP, Programs
Stacy Miyashita

VP, Communications

Alyssa Chia


VP, Health and Safety
Cassi Copp

Treasurer

Angela Nguyen


Financial Secretary
Micki Otey

Recording Secretary

Angela Kanouse


Historian

Mireya Dongo


Parlimentarian

OPEN


megangossling@gmail.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Art Education (Hands on Art) Stacey Miyashita brownandwhitedogs@yahoo.com
Art Education (Hands on Art) Angela Kanouse Angela@Angelaspics.org
Battle of the Books - 3rd Grade Emalee Kioski mrs.kioski@gmail.com
Battle of the Books - 4th/5th Grade Sophia Barbarie sophia.biomechanics@gmail.com
Beach Cities Health District Rep OPEN
Book Fair Samantha Schwarz samschwarz82@gmail.com
Box Tops Maria Menke trumbom@hotmail.com
Dining with Dolphins OPEN
Emergency Kits Evelyn Huang evandd7@gmail.com
Emergency Kits Alyssa Chia AlyssaChia@me.com
Fall Family Night Laura Grabher LauraGrabher@gmail.com
Family Math Night Mia Bolin bolin.mia@gmail.com
Family Reading Night OPEN
Family Science Night Yovita Sidharta  yovita.sidharta@gmail.com
Father-Daughter/ Mother-Son Dance Melissa Pilon melissa@hoffmanmurphy.com
Mother-Son Dance OPEN
Father-Son Picnic OPEN
Field Trips and Assemblies Megan Gossling
Field Trips and Assemblies Yovita Sidharta  yovita.sidharta@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Representative Yovita Sidharta  yovita.sidharta@gmail.com
Grants OPEN
Green Committee Catherine Wieman cnmitchell99@hotmail.com
Holiday Fundraisers - Boutique Angela Kanouse Angela@Angelaspics.org
Holiday Fundraisers - Pancake Breakfast Michelle Runnels MRunnels28@gmail.com
Hospitality Angela Kanouse Angela@Angelaspics.org
Ice Skating Fundraiser Christie Dobbie christydobbie@gmail.com
Jog-a-thon Donnal Howland howlands@verizon.net
Jog-a-thon Angela Nguyen alo_96@hotmail.com
Jog-a-thon Stacy Eder stacyandclarence@yahoo.com
Kindergarten Representative Sam Schwarz samschwarz82@gmail.com
Kindergarten Representative OPEN
Legislation Chair OPEN
Membership Gloria Macri gloria@rbef.org
Mother-Daughter Tea Laura Grabher LauraGrabher@gmail.com
DDYK Newsletter Alyssa Chia AlyssaChia@me.com
Parent's Night Out - Auction Lisa Hsu lmminla@gmail.com
Parent's Night Out - Auction OPEN
Parent's Night Out - Event Planning Kiki Johnson kiki@kikipearl.com
Parent's Night Out - Event Planning Jen Rothenberg prettyinpinkjen@yahoo.com
Project Unified Holiday Gift Program Corinne Purtill corinne.purtill@gmail.com
RBEF Diane Kacer-McCaslin dianekacer@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week Swati Panchal BombayStar@aol.com
Reflections OPEN
Reflections OPEN
Room Parent Coordinator Micki Otey mickiotey@gmail.com
Running Club Caroline Stanley caroline@redjewel.com
Running Club Micki Otey mickiotey@gmail.com
Running Club Software Eva Aleman eva@alemanphotography.com
Running Club Party OPEN jennychoi07@gmail.com
Scholarship Committee Alyssa Chia AlyssaChia@me.com
Scholastic News Micki Otey mickiotey@gmail.com
School Supplies Darcy Rambler darcy@avalonapparel.com
Spirit Wear Evelyn Huang evandd7@gmail.com
Sponsorship OPEN
Spring Family Event Laura Grabher LauraGrabher@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation OPEN
Talent Show Mey Cordova meyracordova@gmail.com
Talent Show Nate Gibson
Volunteer Coordinator Micki Otey mickiotey@gmail.com
Walking School Bus OPEN
Webmaster OPEN
Yearbook Eva Aleman eva@alemanphotography.com
Yearbook Evelyn Huang evandd7@gmail.com
Yearbook Yoshi Morimoto yoshi@ymimages.com
HSA-VSP Committee Evelyn Huang evandd7@gmail.com